Fall Schedule, 2019

Fall NERFU schedule 2019

Fall training starts at Union Point, Thursday August 22, 7:30pm and every following Tues/Thurs, 7:30pm.

Home games kick off at 1:00pm @ Union Point, Weymouth.

Saturday August 31, home scrimmage vs MIT

Saturday Sept 7, away @ Portland

Saturday Sept 14, home vs Mystic River

Saturday Sept 21, away @ Hartford

Saturday, Sept 28, away vs South Shore Anchors (@Union Point)

Saturday, Oct 5, home v Worcester. Homecoming/Alumni weekend

October 12, bye week

Saturday Oct 19, away @ Irish Wolfhounds

Saturday, October 26, home vs Newport.

Saturday, November 9, BRFC Awards Dinner