Club Contacts

President Tim Morin
Vice President Kyle O'Connell
Treasurer Corey Newton
Secretary Mike Zaccardo
Director of Sponsorship Dan Garner
Match Secretary John Price
Director of Events Ben Garner
Sevens Tournament Director Greg Buchanan
Directors of Youth & High School Rugby Timmy O'Connor
Head Coach Brennan Moore
Assistant Coach Ben Glauser
Recruiting Director & Team Captin Billy Peisel
Webmaster Chuck Murphy
Alumni Director Bill Eaton
60th Anniversary Committee Chair Mike Blumsack