New Executive Committee Electives & Appointments

Elected Positions

Chris Williams

Vice President
Kelsey Cole

Director of Sponsorship & Events
Richie Lobb

Director of Operations
Marcos Flegmann

Collin Yip

Match Secretary
Brennan Moore

Fields and Facilities Manager
Dave Prell

Appointed Positions

Director of Communications
Ceri Llewelyn

Director of Alumni Relations
Mike Gingras

Director of Recruiting
Shane Morales

Director of Youth and High School Rugby
Sean Treacy